KNOW YOUR PARENTS BETTER…

Nobodit Choudhury

Divine-Relationship-Between-Parents-And-ChildrenWhen I call my parents and they don’t answer the call its no big deal. But when my parents call me and I don’t answer their call….it’s like WORLD WAR III!!

Not even 2012, paranormal activities, volcanic eruptions, shooting, bomb attacks or even failing a class is scarier than 5 missed calls from mom!

I don’t understand those couples who fight, and a minute later changes their Facebook status to “single”… I fight with my parents but you don’t see me change my status to “orphan”…

When your parents say “I need to talk to you!”, this one sentence has the power to bring back every single bad thing you did !

 You don’t know something…Google it!

You don’t know someone…Facebook it!

You don’t find something… “MOM!”

 Nothing is really lost until your mom can’t find it…!

 It’s funny how your parents tell you it’s their house, but as soon as something needs cleaning it magically becomes yours too…!

silhouettes-of-parents-and-kids “It’s a funny thing about mothers and fathers…Even when their own child is the most disgusting little blister you can ever imagine they still think that he or she is wonderful.”

 -Roald Dahl

Leave a Reply

